Stuplr

https://stupjam.carrd.co/
Artist. I like nintendo plus drawing. Commissions closed.
◼Miiverse ◼Reblogs
Dec 11 '15

Team Octoling illustration for the Turf War Zine charity fanzine. A big thank you to all who purchased a copy! All proceeds benefit Child’s Play, giving the gift of games to children’s hospitals everywhere. (details @turfwarzine)

I was very happy to participate. I was exposed to many great artists. See some of my favorite pieces on my reblog

My piece was inspired by how I perceive the ruined Octarian world. I hope you find it interesting!

2,512 notes Tags: Splatoon team octoling turfwarzine art nintendo wip

  1. ai-k1sser reblogged this from stupjam
  2. rijurambles reblogged this from stupjam
  3. shadowsplice reblogged this from tentatechnologies
  4. tentatechnologies reblogged this from stupjam
  5. abby-splaty reblogged this from turfwarzine
  6. hugthesquids reblogged this from stupjam
  7. soul-celebi reblogged this from stupjam
  8. transplatoon reblogged this from peridactyl
  9. ironbar36 reblogged this from peridactyl
  10. e-mariposa reblogged this from stupjam
  11. stupjam posted this